Packaging

Packaging and repackaging (of narcotics, non-narcotics and cool chain pharmaceuticals)

PS Pharma Service GmbH offers packing of the smallest batches up to the packing of whole bulk batches of all pharmaceutical dosage forms in particular of products that are subject to the narcotics law, but also (re)packaging of non-narcotic as well as cool chain pharmaceuticals can easily be done. For primary packaging we work together with several specialised partner companies, the secondary packaging is carried out on our modern packaging department/cooling chamber in-house.

We offer you the opportunity to react quickly and flexibly to changes within the market or to legal changes for example by "packaging on demand" or repackaging of products or the processing into new pack sizes, affixing labels or security seals or the exchange of package leaflets

In this context, we also face the challenge of the guideline 2011/62/EU (FMD- / EU-Falsified Medicines Directive), which amongst others prescribes the serialisation of prescription drugs. PS Pharma Service has been developing a solution regarding this topic since 2016, which meets all customer requirements and offers a broad range of data interfaces as well as methods to apply the unique identifier and tamper-evident seals.

For the purpose of carrying out these activities, we have the manufacturer's license according to § 13 article 1 and § 72 article 1 drug law, a GMP certificate issued by Düsseldorf's district government and the permission according to § 3 narcotics act as well as the wholesalers permit according to § 52a drug law.

We will be happy to plan your orders even on short notice.

Your contact partners are Mr. Artur Steinke and Mr. Marcel Mülders.

Konfektionierung

Verpackung und Umverpackung (von Betäubungsmitteln, Non-BtM und kühlpflichtigen Arzneimitteln)

Die PS Pharma Service GmbH bietet die Konfektionierung von Kleinstchargen bis zur Verpackung ganzer Bulkchargen aller pharmazeutischen Darreichungsformen insbesondere von Produkten an, die dem BtMG unterliegen, aber auch die Verpackung bzw. Umverpackung von Non-BtM und kühlkettenpflichtigen Arzneimitteln ist für uns problemlos möglich. Für Primärverpackungen arbeiten wir mit mehreren spezialisierten Partnerfirmen zusammen, die Sekundärverpackung erfolgt in unserer modern eingerichteten Verpackungsabteilung bzw. Kühlzelle im Haus.

Wir bieten Ihnen damit die Möglichkeit, schnell und flexibel auf Veränderungen im Markt oder auf Gesetzesänderungen zu reagieren z. B. durch "Packaging on demand" oder die Umkonfektionierung von Produkten oder das Umarbeiten in neue Packungsgrößen, die Anbringung von Etiketten oder Sicherheitssiegeln oder den Austausch von Beipackzetteln.

In diesem Kontext stellen wir uns auch der Herausforderung der Richtlinie 2011/62/EU (FMD- bzw. EU-Fälschungsschutzrichtlinie), welche u. a. die Serialisierung von rezeptpflichtigen Arzneimitteln vorschreibt. Die PS Pharma Service GmbH entwickelte zu diesem Thema bereits seit 2016 eine Lösung, die allen Kundenbedürfnissen gerecht wird und neben einer Vielzahl möglicher Schnittstellen sowohl den unique identifier als auch das geforderte tamper evident-Siegel berücksichtigt.

Zur Ausführung dieser Tätigkeiten verfügen wir über die Herstellerlaubnis gemäß § 13 Abs. 1 und § 72 Ab. 1 AMG, ein GMP-Zertifikat, ausgestellt von der Bezirksregierung Düsseldorf, und die Erlaubnis gemäß § 3 BtMG sowie die Großhandelserlaubnis gemäß § 52 a AMG.

Gerne planen wir auch kurzfristig Ihre Aufträge ein.

Ihr Ansprechpartner sind Herr Artur Steinke und Herr Marcel Mülders.